Biometric Organizations


Organization Identifier Hex Organization Identifier Decima Organization Name Contact Name or Title Country Contact Email Domain of Activity CBEFF Patron
0001 1 Saflink
0002 2 Bioscrypt Canada N
0003 3 Identix Tomoko Onaka USA Tonaka@visionics.com N
0004 4 Infineon Technologies, AG Hubert Braunwarth Germany hubert.braunwarth@infineon.com N
0005 5 Iridian Technologies, AG USA N
0006 6 Veridicom, Inc. USA N
0007 7 Cyber SIGN, Inc. USA N
0008 8 eCrypt, Inc. USA N
0009 9 Fingerprint Cards AB Sweden N
000A 10 Secugen Corporation Dan Riley USA driley@secugen.com N
000B 11 Precise Biometrics, AB Sweden N
000C 12 Identix USA N
000D 13 DERMALOG Identification Systems GmbH Germany AFIS Provider/Fingerprints
000E 14 LOGICO Smartcard Solutions, AG Alexander Keck Austria akeck@cardlogon.com Y
000F 15 National Institute of Standards and Technology USA Government Agency Y
0010 16 A 4 Vision, S.A. Antonio Esposito Switzerland antonio.esposito@a4vision.com N
0011 17 NEC Solutions America, Inc. USA N
0012 18 UPEK, Inc. USA N
0013 19 Ultra-Scan Corporation Peter Stecher USA peter.d.stecher@ultra-scan.com N
0014 20 Aurora Wireless Technologies, Michael Hankinson USA Aurora Wireless Technologies N
0015 21 Thales Idenitfication France N
0016 22 International Biometric Group Michael Thieme USA mthieme@biometricgroup.com N
0017 23 Cogent Systems, Inc. USA N
0018 24 Cross Match Technologies, Inc. USA N
0019 25 Recognition Systems, Inc. USA N
001A 26 German Institute for Standardi Germany N
001B 27 INCITS Technical Committee M1 USA Standards development organization Y
001C 28 NITGEN N
001D 29 Sagem Morpho USA N
001F 31 BioLink Technologies International Michael Wong USA mwong@biolinkusa.com N
0020 32 ActivCard, Inc. Canada N
0021 33 HumanScan GmbH Germany N
0022 34 AcSys Biometrics Corp. Canada N
0023 35 Silex Technology, Inc. Japan N
0024 36 SITA (formerly Bio Wise, NV) N
0025 37 Lumidigm USA Y: Raw Data Scaled Acsorbances
0026 38 Guardware Systems, Ltd. Hungary N
0027 39 InvestorsHelpers, Inc. Sean O'Brien USA smo@investorshelper.com LC
0028 40 Validity, Inc. USA N
0029 41 Viisage USA N
002A 42 LG Electronics USA, Inc. USA N
002B 43 StarTek Engineering, Inc. N
002C 44 JANUS Associates, Inc. USA N
002D 45 OmniPerception Limited UK N
002E 46 Motorola USA AFIS Provider/Fingerprints
002F 47 CryptoMetrics Canada N
0030 48 BIO-key International USA VST 6.0
0031 49 Neurotechnologija Lithuania N
0032 50 Antheus Technology Arturo Fernadez Barrio USA aurturo@antheustechnology.com fingertprinting
0033 51 DigitalPersona, Inc. USA N
0034 52 XTec, Incorporated Randy Debasa USA rdebasa@xtec.com N
0035 53 Innovatrics Jan Lunter France jan.lunter@innovatrics.com N
0036 54 East Shore Technologies USA fingerprint
0037 55 Hitachi, LTD Japan finger vein
0038 56 123ID, Inc. USA software
0039 57 Bio-Key International Mira LaCous USA VST 6.0
003A 58 Griaule Tecnologia LTDA Iron Calil Daher Brazil info@griaule.com software
003B 59 Aware, Inc. David Benini USA dbenini@aware.com fingerprint template
003C 60 Sonda Technologies Russia fingerprint
003D 61 Secure Design USA fingerprint verification
003E 62 Veridt Mark Depp USA mdepp@veridt.com verification and identification
003F 63 id3 Semiconductors Jean-Louis Revol France Jean-Louis.revol@id3.eu xxxxxx
0040 64 Green Bit Americas Inc. Clark Misul USA fingerprint
0041 65 Atmel Martin Squibbs USA msquibbs@atmel.com fingerprint
0042 66 Authen Tec Dale Setlak USA fingerprint
0043 67 Image Ware Systems, Inc. USA software
0044 68 Suprema, Inc. Korea fingerprint
0045 69 Biovision Korea fingerprint
0046 70 Fujitsu Ltd Yamahima Masaki Japan myamashima@jp.fujitsu.com N
0047 71 AOptix Phil Tusa USA ptusa@aoptix.com iris
0048 72 Digent Co., Ltd Korea fingerprint
0049 73 Warwick Warp Ltd Li Wang UK li.wang@warwickwarp.com fingerprint
004A 74 Eastern Golden Finger Technology Beijing Co., Ltd China fingerprint
004B 75 Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) Oliver Bausinger Germany Government Agency
004C 76 BioLogica Sistemas Ltda Americo Lobo Neto Brazil Americo.lobo@biologica.com.br fingerprint and face algorithms
004D 77 Futronic Technology Co. Ltd. Y.M. Jiang, Director Hong Kong ymjiang@gutronic-tech.com fingerprint
004E 78 IriTech, Inc. Joyce Y. Kim USA iris
004F 79 PJSC "KP VTI" Dmytro Shevtsov Ukraine n/a
0050 80 jFinger Co., Ltd. Seung-Rae Lee, CEO and CTO Seoul, Korea fingerprint recognition algorithms
0052 82 OASIS Cathy Tilton USA SDO Y
0053 83 HutCabb Consulting Pte Ltd Patrick Chan Poh Whye Singapore palm vein
0054 84 Biometrics Identity Management Agency Thomas M. D'Agostino USA n/a
0055 85 Precision Infomatic (M) Pvt Ltd Narayanan Krishnamurthy India n/a
0056 86 China National Information Technology Standardization Technical Committee Huo Hongwen China n/a
0057 87 Delta ID Inc. Salil Prabhakar USA n/a
0058 88 Beijing Techshino Technology Co., Ltd. Chunlin YANG china fingerprint and iris
0059 89 Genkey Solutions BV Michiel Loeff Netherlands michiel.loeff@genkey.com
005A 90 Next Biometrics Group ASA Dr. Robert Mueller Norway n/a
005B 91 Beijing Hisign Technology Co., Ltd. Zhili Wang China n/a
005C 92 Biomorf Lone Biomorf Lone Arudheer Pandey Indonesia n/a
005D 93 ViRDI-Tech, Inc. Nicholas Baek Korea n/a
005E 94 INESC Porto Ana Rebelo Portugal n/a
005F 95 AA Technology, Ltd. Wei Gong China n/a
0060 96 Aratek Biometrics Technology Co., Ltd. YujianWang China n/a
0061 97 Sopra Steria AS Fredrik Faleby Norway n/a
0062 98 Net X Solutions LTD Mr James Jones United Kingdom james@netxsolutions.co.uk Net X Solutions Ltd specialise in biometric software solutions development, primarily in fingerprint encoding, verification (1-1) and identification (1-many), as well as providing ANSI NIST compliant import export and conversion solutions for Automated Fingerprint Identification Systems (AFIS)
0063 99 Cognitec Systems Elke Oberg USA oberg@cognitec.com Cognitec develops market-leading face recognition technology and applications for enterprise and government customers around the world. Various independent evaluation tests have proven the premier performance of the FaceVACS® software. Cognitec’s portfolio includes products for facial image database search, video screening and analytics, border control, ICAO compliant photo capturing and facial image quality assessment. Corporate headquarters are located in Dresden, Germany; other offices in Rockland, MA, USA and Sydney, Australia.
0064 100 Samsung R&D Institute India Jidnaya Shah India Y
0065 101 Changchun Hongda Information Science & Technology Co., Ltd Changchun Hongda Information Science & Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 1990, is a sub-company of Hongda Hi-tech Group ,which is a high –tech enterprise combines information technology and biometric technology. HD is a pioneer in the development of Population Information Management System in China, having rich experience and strong technical strength in mass population information management and biometric technology. In addition, HD can provide customers with sound technical supports and after-sale service.
0066 102 Papillon AO Alexander Averianov, Lead Programmer Russia avalev@papillon.ru PAPILLON AO is a foremost Russian IT company and manufacturer, involved in full-scale development and implementation of high-tech solutions and services to facilitate the work of law-enforcement agencies, businesses and government. Y
0067 103 Hitachi Beijing Tech Information Systems.ltd China To sell information systems towards Chinese Governmental Oganizations Y
0068 104 National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) Kashif Sardar Pakistan kashif.sardar@nadra.gov.pk National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) was established as National Database Organization (NDO), an attached department under the Ministry of Interior, Government of Pakistan in 1998. On 10 March, 2000, NDO & Directorate General of Registration (DGR) merged to form NADRA; an independent corporate body with requisite autonomy to operate independently and facilitate good governance. National Database & Registration Authority (NADRA) has gained international recognition for its success in providing solutions for identification, e-governance and secure documents that deliver multi-pronged goals of mitigating identity theft; safe-guarding the interests of our clients and facilitating the public.
0069 105 Beijing IDWorld Science And Technology Development Co., Ltd Kimmirae China mirae2008@hotmail.com Fingerprint recognition Y
006A 106 Beijing EyeCool Technology Co., Ltd Risa Wang China rabindar08.thakur@gmail.com Fingerprint Template Generator; Fingerprint Template Matcher Y
006B 107 Liquid Inc. Hironobu Todoroki Japan todoroki@liquidinc.asia liquidinc.asia
006C 108 Russian Biometric Society Danila Nikolaev, CEO and Chairperson The Russian Federation Russian Biometric Society Russian non-profit organization /standards development organization
006D 109 Tatvik Biosystems Private Limited Anmoi Kumar India anmol@tatvikbiosystems.com Biometric technology to provide effective solution for identity management.
006E 110 Suprema ID Inc. Anna Shin Rep. of Korea khshin@suprema.co.kr Fingerprint enrollment/verification
006F 111 Physical Security Interoperability Alliance David Bunzel - Executive Director United States dbunzel@psialliance.org
0070 112 Wuxi Biokee Biometrics Technology Co. LTD Born Wang, Algorithm Engineer China bornwang@uruid.com Fingerprint Authentication Technology
0071 113 Miaxis Biometerics Co LTD Leon Liu - Vice President China lzq@miaxis.com Fingerprint, Facial, vein Devices
0072 114 Precision Biometric India Pvt Ltd Sundararaj. K India sundararaj.k@precisionit.co.in Biometric & IoT Solutions , IT System Integration, IT Infrastructure Management Services
0073 115 Mantra Softech India Pvt Ltd Director Hiren India hiren@mantratec.com www.mantratec.com
0074 116 OASYS Cybernetics Pvt. Ltd. Anthony Raj India sbsridhar@oasys.co
0075 117 Suprema BV Inc. Jeon Dong Hoon, CEO Korea dhjeon@suprema.co.kr Biometric Software
0076 118 CMI Tech Company, Ltd. Republic of Korea Iris Camera Manufacturer
0077 119 TECH5 SA Machiel van der Harst Switzerland machiel.vdharst@tech5-sa.com multi-modal biometric matching solutions
0078 120 Neokoros Brasil Ltda Marco Cesar Chaul, CEO Brazil chaul@neokoros.com
0079 121 DigitID Technologies Private Limited Ravindra Agarwala, Director India ravia@digitid.com Algorithm development/Authentication
007A 122 Imagid Inc. Director United States leinax@imagid-inc.com Fingerprint and palm -print identification algorithms
007B 123 Integrated Biometrics, LLC Thomas McCabe United States tom.mccabe@integratedbiometrics.com www.integratedbiometrics.com
007C 124 IDK Technologies Limited Richard Dean New Zealand richard@idktechnologiesnz.com Fingerprint Recognition Products
007D 125 Decatur Industries Michel Goffin USA mgoffin@decaturind.com Systems integrator and technology provider in the fields of biometric and RFID identification
007E 126 Digital Trusted Identity Services Scott Hoenigman/ VP of Engineering United States shoenigman@dtis.com www.daontis.com / Fingerprint processing
007F 127 Vsoft Tecnologia Fabio Andreatta Santos Brazil fabio.andreatta@vsoft.com.br https://www.vsoft.com.br/
0101 257 ISO/IEC JTC 1 SC 37-Biometrics Lisa Rajchel USA Standards development organization Y
0102 258 ISO/IEC JTC 1 SC 27 IT Security techniques Krystyna Passia Germany Standards development organization Y
0103 259 Vendor Unknown Lisa Rajchel USA Standards Development Organization No
FFFE n/a Reserved for Testing IBIA USA n/a



Copyright © 2021 by the International Biometrics & Identification Association (IBIA).